Sobie Company | Interior Finishing Contractor
ASA Member

Contact Us

We always strive to provide prompt and courteous responses to anyone needing our attention. It is very helpful if you contact the proper person in our company. Here is a list of our key personnel:

President, CEO & CFO, Tony Vermaas:

tvermaas@sobiecompany.com

Chief Operations Officer/Vice President of Project Planning and Management, Nick Keeler:
nkeeler@sobiecompany.com

Flooring Estimator/Flooring Project Manager, Keith Gillhespy:
kgillhespy@sobiecompany.com

Senior LPDA Project Manager, David Langworthy:
dlangworthy@sobiecompany.com

LPDA Project Manager, Doug Dunn:
dlangworthy@sobiecompany.com

Chief LPDA Estimator, Steven Spohr:
sspohr@sobiecompany.com

Office Manager, Sara Lake:
slake@sobiecompany.com

General Field Supervisor, Joe Osterhout:
josterhout@sobiecompany.com

Safety Director, John Wychers:
jwychers@sobiecompany.com

Chairman of the Board, Jack Austhof:

 

 

Contact Information:

Sobie Company Inc.
3276 Hanna Lake Industrial Drive
Caledonia, MI 49316

LOCATION MAP – click here

Phone: (616) 698-9800
Fax: (616) 698-0994

tvermaas@sobiecompany.com