Who we are....

IMG_7017.JPG
 

sobie team

President, CEO & CFO, Tony Vermaas: tvermaas@sobiecompany.com

Chief Operations Officer/Vice President of Project Planning and Management, Nick Keeler:
nkeeler@sobiecompany.com

General Field Supervisor, Joe Osterhout:
josterhout@sobiecompany.com

Senior LPDA Project Manager, David Langworthy:
dlangworthy@sobiecompany.com

Flooring Estimator/Senior Flooring Project Manager, Keith Gillhespy:
kgillhespy@sobiecompany.com

LPDA Project Manager, Bill Nagelhout:
bnagelhout@sobiecompany.com

LPDA Associate Project Manager, Cris Birdsong:
cbirdsong@sobiecompany.com 

Flooring Project Manager, Matt Boydston:
mboydston@sobiecompany.com

Flooring Project Assistant, KC Tyler:
ktyler@sobiecompany.com

Lead LPDA Estimator, Jonathan Fisk:
jfisk@sobiecompany.com

Office Manager, Sarah Lake:
slake@sobiecompany.com

Senior Site Supervisor/LPDA Associate Project Manager, Doug Dunn:
ddunn@sobiecompany.com

Site Supervisor/LPDA Associate Project Manager, Adam Verburg:
averburg@sobiecompany.com

Senior Site Supervisors: Les Vanwhye, Tony Schweitzer, Dave Snoeyink

Site Supervisors: Chris Thompson, Brian Edwards, Chris Rybicki, Scott Needham, Steve Fetterhoff, Mario Garcia-Morales, Simon Hurtado, Adan Martinez, Jeff Myers, Don Porter

Safety Director, John Wychers:
jwychers@sobiecompany.com

Warehouse Manager, John Lewis:
jlewis@sobiecompany.com

Chairman of the Board, Jack Austhof